Picture of I have got Master degree Logistics data analysis and Supply Chain Management, heavy duty equipment operators.

I have got Master degree Logistics data analysis and Supply Chain Management, heavy duty equipment operators.

Picture of Andrew
1 response

Additional information

I also got over 15 years experience operating heavy duty equipment (machines). Can I get a job as asset care planner?

Start new discussionBrowse other categories

LUCKY S. asked a question to Andrew G.

Category: Graduate scheme

Date asked: Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Last reviewed: Thursday, September 19, 2024

Picture of Andrew G.

Andrew G.

Grocery Merchandiser

Well LUCKY, I’m not really the person to ask, perhaps try someone in Supply Chain / Commercial.

Thursday, September 19, 2024

Did you find this discussion helpful?

Related discussions
I am a graduate in library and records management, but I also have sales experience. Could I get a job at Coca-Cola?My experience with FMCG has been gained years before. How badly it can impact my application for a sales executive role?I applied for a role as a Field Sales Exec at the beginning of April, has this been reviewed yet? ThanksAre there any entry level opportunities in the company for Data Analysts?Just Applied For Logistics Degree Apprentice.*excited* any advice for me :)Applying for a position for the logistics degree apprenticeship. Did the covid-19 have a big impact on distribution?Still waiting for a call or email acknowledgement. *just might hear nothing* Applied for Logistic Degree apprentice.With the supply chain practitioner role is it a mixture of office work plus any field work or mainly office based?What could I do to be a strong candidate in the Sales Degree apprenticeship?Moving to Tenerife.Have a 7 years experience in food manufacturing. Any advice on joining supply chain team over there?I am an astute sales and distribution personnel with some years of experience in these roles. I already applied for theI hav