Picture of What do you enjoy most about your degree apprenticeship in sales?

What do you enjoy most about your degree apprenticeship in sales?

Picture of Nerea
12 responses

Kaci P. asked during the live chat Apprenticeships, your questions answered to Coca-Cola Europacific Partners

Category: Experience

Date asked: Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Last reviewed: Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Picture of Nerea A.

Nerea A.

Account Manager, Field Sales

Hi Kaci! Thank you for your question! I graduated from the Field Sales Apprenticeship in August so I feel I can answer this question for you. What I enjoyed most about this apprenticeship was being able to put into practice the different modules and get an almost instant feedback from it as I was going through the whole apprenticeship.

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Kaci P.

Thank you very much Nerea, please could you tell me where this apprenticeship can take you after the course has finished?

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Picture of Nerea A.

Nerea A.

Of course! The best thing about this apprenticeship scheme is the exposure you get within the company and the opportunities to network it brings with it. Currently, while working full time as an Account Manager in the Field Sales team I’m supporting Commercial Development team with a project in order to gain some experience down this line. Best thing about CCEP is that all your skills developed can be easily transferred to different departments - Commercial Development, Category and Planning, even HR - and showing interest in different routes is highly supported

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Kaci P.

Thank you, could you tell me what is it to be a successful candidate in the process leading up to this apprenticeship?

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Picture of Nerea A.

Nerea A.